Shop
Order within 10 hours 35 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOP ON BROADWAY
Local Sterling, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter loved her get we’ll basket! Thank you for getting it to her so quickly :) .
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

I thought the floral arrangement was beautiful and well put together! My only thing I could say about it (strictly my opinion) is like the floral arrangements that come in a vase because I feel as if they life longer than the arrangement in the baskets. Either way, they were a gift to me so I still enjoyed them and LOVED that they were delivered over work.
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

My husband and I sent flowers to our daughter. The original piece that we order had to be changed a little due to them not having certain flowers. They called us to make us aware of that, which we truly appreciated. The flower basket bouquet that she received was amazing! We have sent flowers through them before and have never been disappointed....keep up the good work.
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

The Flower Shop on Broadway made it easy for me to send flowers. Such great service and the bouquet was very nice.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Everything has been great, I appreciate you getting my orders to my gal quickly.
Cherry's Reply:
Date: Mar 17, 2018, 1:19 pm

No problem. Thank you for using The Flower Shop on Sterling.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

The Flower Shop On Broadway made it easy for me to give a nice, warm-hearted gift to someone over 100 miles away from me. I really appreciate that.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exceptional customer service and very timely delivery to the campus! You helped make my daughter's week a little brighter. Thank you very much!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement was beautiful. The roses were such a great color. It really brightened my office.
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

The arrangement was delivered on time and I was told it was very nice
Cherry's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2016, 7:13 am

Thank oh, that is always is to hear.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Sterling, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER SHOP ON BROADWAY
127 South Broadway
Sterling, KS. 67579
Local: (620) 904-4222

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21

The Flower Shop on Broadway


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase