0
127 South Broadway Sterling, KS 67579
LOCAL: (620) 904-4222
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOP ON BROADWAY
Local Sterling, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Jill G

State/Province:KS

Great website and amazing service.
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: Brandy W

State/Province:TX

We always make sure our daughters get a little something from us on Valentines no matter where they are. They chose to attend Sterling College 6 hours away from us and it was absolutely impossible for us to deliver them this year. The flower arrangements I ordered for my 2 daughters were beautifully done! Thank you for making their day!
Date: Nov 06, 2021
Name: Dwight N

State/Province:KS

Great job contacting me with any questions regading my order.
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name: Cherry L

State/Province:KS

I am beyond happy with the service your shop has provided. You corrected my address mistake and made sure my cousin received her flowers on time. For that, I am forever grateful! And, I heard from her that the flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Jody L

State/Province:KS

So far everything I have received or ordered has been beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Sheryl F

State/Province:KS

Roses are exceptionally beautiful and large. You know how I h I like fresh flowers in the house. So pretty.
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name: Karen S

State/Province:KS

Wonderful local shop!
Date: Mar 20, 2021
Name: Taylor M

State/Province:KS

I ordered a flower arrangement online and they had them delivered the same day! I will definitely consider this flower shop again in the future :)
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name: Shannon B

State/Province:KS

the recipient said the products were great in her basket. Ordered night before and she got in next day in lyons !
Date: May 16, 2020
Name: Eula Mae G

State/Province:KS

Arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Sheryl F

State/Province:KS

Glorious bouquet. Took photos and sent to my son. He was so pleased. It is a huge arrangement and I think that today I will Take apart and make some smaller ones to put around the house. The usual wonderful flowers and service from you. Thanks.
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name: Jody B

State/Province:KS

The order was made and delivered very quickly! I placed the order the night before it was needed to be delivered. So great service! Also the recipient loved the flowers!
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name: Greta B

State/Province:KS

I had order a flowe arrangement for my daughters birthday, it was lovely. They didn’t have the exact flowers that were in the online picture. However, they called me to make me aware of it told me they would make it beautiful and they did. They are great!
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name: Amy H

State/Province:PA

My daughter loved her get we’ll basket! Thank you for getting it to her so quickly :) .
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name: Ashley B

State/Province:KS

I thought the floral arrangement was beautiful and well put together! My only thing I could say about it (strictly my opinion) is like the floral arrangements that come in a vase because I feel as if they life longer than the arrangement in the baskets. Either way, they were a gift to me so I still enjoyed them and LOVED that they were delivered over work.
Date: Aug 23, 2018
Name: Greta B

State/Province:KS

My husband and I sent flowers to our daughter. The original piece that we order had to be changed a little due to them not having certain flowers. They called us to make us aware of that, which we truly appreciated. The flower basket bouquet that she received was amazing! We have sent flowers through them before and have never been disappointed....keep up the good work.
Date: Aug 08, 2018
Name: Cathy M

State/Province:KS

The Flower Shop on Broadway made it easy for me to send flowers. Such great service and the bouquet was very nice.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name: Gary R

State/Province:KS

Everything has been great, I appreciate you getting my orders to my gal quickly.
Cherry's Reply:
Date: Mar 17, 2018, 1:19 pm

No problem. Thank you for using The Flower Shop on Sterling.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name: Alexias R

State/Province:KS

The Flower Shop On Broadway made it easy for me to give a nice, warm-hearted gift to someone over 100 miles away from me. I really appreciate that.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name: Jeffrey Z

State/Province:TX

Exceptional customer service and very timely delivery to the campus! You helped make my daughter's week a little brighter. Thank you very much!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name: Beth W

State/Province:KS

The arrangement was beautiful. The roses were such a great color. It really brightened my office.
Date: Aug 17, 2016
Name: Connie C

State/Province:OK

The arrangement was delivered on time and I was told it was very nice
Cherry's Reply:
Date: Aug 17, 2016, 7:13 am

Thank oh, that is always is to hear.